Board Of Trustees

WSSA Board of Trustees


The Board of Trustees


  • Margie Warren, Chair
  • Brett Morgan, Vice Chair
  • Carol Zernial, Secretary
  • Jaydine Zachry, Treasurer


  • Katherine Korbell Brown
  • Michael Calloway
  • Tracy Calloway
  • William Carrington
  • Nancy Dunson
  • Craig Lane
  • Conrad Netting V ’95
  • Richard Perez, M.D.
  • Amy Perry

Winston School’s Board of Trustees represents a broad spectrum of experience, interest groups and skill sets.

Board members participating in the Kingdom for Kids Playground grand opening
Continue Exploring