Skip Navigation

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees

Please see the attached letters for some important and exciting news from the WSSA Board of Trustees.

The Winston School San Antonio is blessed with an active, engaged Board of Trustees. Board members take an active role in fundraising, volunteering, and with the general oversight of the school. Winston's represents a broad spectrum of experience, interest groups, and skill sets.


Dr. Julie Carbajal, Board Chair
Margie Warren, Vice Chair
Brett Morgan, Secretary
Patrick Perron, Treasurer
William Carrington, immediate past chair


Tracy Calloway
Nancy Dunson
Arnold Espe
Dr. Karen Waldron
Kelsey Warren

For information on Winston's Board of Trustees, including the application process, please contact Bianca Flores at